• Russian
  • Lithuanian

Commerce department

Ilona Sukackienė
Ilona Sukackienė

Head of Commerce Department
ilona@dovaina.lt
+370 699 94574

Image
Tomas Žukauskas
Tomas Žukauskas

Senior Export Project Manager
tomas@dovaina.lt
+370 655 36963

Image
Tomas Muščinskas
Tomas Muščinskas

Export Manager
tomasm@dovaina.lt
+370 652 68450

Image
Jūratė Žukauskaitė

Area Sales Manager
jurate@dovaina.lt
+370 638 95971

Simona Zotova

Commercial Administrator
simona@dovaina.lt
+370 659 64823

Project management department

Robertas Žukauskas

Senior Project Manager
robertas@dovaina.lt
+370 630 49570

Image
Edvinas Valeckas

Project Manager
edvinas@dovaina.lt
+370 640 15100